First Tee – Canton Junior Tour

First Tee – Canton took over operations of the Spitale Junior Tour in 2014.  The competitive tour rotates golf courses mostly in Stark County.  Our goal for First Tee – Canton Junior Tour is to grow the game of golf by providing junior golfers an opportunity to play competitive golf at a low cost. All winners are posted on our Facebook page.  Registration is open online.  Cut off for registration is the Friday before each event by 3:00 PM.

Thank you to all of the golfers and families for making it a great year.  We will see you in 2022.  Registration for tournaments will start in March 2022.

Rules & Regulations

Congratulations 2021 Tour Champions

Girls 10-12: Leah Dang


Boys 10-12: Eddie Karam


Girls 13-15: Ava Kemp


Boys 13-15: Daniel Gambone


Girls 16-18: Ava Pulley


Boys 16-18: Jack Mayle


Thank you to our golf partners for a wonderful season!

  • Pleasant View Golf Club
  • Skyland Pines
  • Arrowhead Golf Club
  • RainTree Golf Course
  • Tannenhauf Golf Course
  • The Sanctuary
  • Congress Lake Club